Welcome to alfajr.com (Referred to as “the website/ online service), service provided by Alfajr (referred to as “we/our/us”). As a user (referred to as “you/your/Customer”) of the website you must read and acknowledge below the following terms and conditions (the “Terms and Conditions”). By purchasing via the website, you agree to be bound by the Terms and Conditions. Read carefully before using the online service. If you do not agree (or cannot comply with) any of the Terms and Conditions, do not use the online service.

 

Term of use

Use of the website is available only to persons who can form legally binding contracts under applicable law. Persons who are “incompetent to contract” as per local Contract Acts are not eligible to use the website.
If you are a minor (i.e. under the age of 18 years), you may use this website only under the supervision of a parent or legal guardian who agrees to be bound by these Terms of Use, Those who choose to access the website from outside of Saudi Arabia are responsible for compliance with local laws whenever applicable.
Except where additional conditions are provided which are specific to products or services, these Terms and Conditions supersede all previous representations, understandings or agreements.

By using the website, you agree to be bound by the Terms and Conditions.

 

Website security

You are prohibited from violating or attempting to violate the security of the website, including without limitation:

  • Accessing data not intended for you or logging onto a server or an account which you are not authorized to access.
  • Attempting to probe, scan or test the vulnerability of a system or network or to breach security or authentication measures without proper authorization.
  • Attempting to interfere with service to any other user, host or network, including, without limitation, via means of submitting a virus to the website, overloading, and “flooding”, “spamming,“ mail bombing “or crashing”.
  • Sending unsolicited email, including promotions and/or advertising of products or services; or
  • Forging any TCP/IP packet header or any part of the header information in any email or newsgroup posting. Violations of system or network security may result in civil or criminal liability.

You agree not to use any device, software or routine to interfere or attempt to interfere with the proper working of the website or any activity being conducted on the website. The website will investigate occurrences that may involve such violations and may involve, and cooperate with, law enforcement authorities in prosecuting users who are involved in such violations.

 

My shopping cart

We reserve the right, at our sole discretion, to limit the quantity of items selected per person, per household or per order on ‘My shopping cart’. Your shopping cart capacity is limited to two (2) pieces per item.

The said limitations may be applicable to orders placed by the same account, the same credit card, and also to orders that use the same billing and/or shipping address. We will provide notification to the customer should such limits be applied.

 

Products information, stock and pricing

While the website strives to provide accurate products information (such as stock availability, pricing, products features, images and specifications) and services information, typographical errors may occur.

The colors of our products that appear on the Website will be displayed as accurately as possible. However, as the actual colors you see will depend on your monitor, we cannot guarantee that your monitor’s display of any color will be accurate.

Publishing any form of product/service information (including -but not limited to- marketing proposal, ads, offers, magazines and flyers) on the website does not guarantee stock, offer and price availability online or in store.

Errors may occur in the process of providing product/service and pricing information on the website. The website cannot confirm the pricing and total cost of a product/service until online checkout is completed. In the event that a product/service is listed and invoiced at an incorrect price or with incorrect information due to an error in pricing or product/service information, the website have the right, to either contact you for instructions or cancel your order and notify you of such cancellation. In the event that we accept and process your order online, the total cost will be debited to your credit card account and notifying you by email that the payment has been processed.

Still, in our effort to be the lowest price provider in Saudi Arabia, store pricing will sometimes differ from the website prices. We strive to provide you with the best prices possible on the website, as well as in all our stores. However, sometimes price online does not match the price in a store. “Lowest price guarantee” does not apply to online sales and online prices.

Stock availability and pricing are subject to change without prior notice.

 

Shipping, delivery and collection

  • Delivery fees for all orders inside the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia is 15 SAR.
  • International orders will be charged with transportation charges depending on their location, and the customs clearance fees, Local custom clearance charges / local Taxes or any other local fees will be paid by customer.
  • Delivery duration inside Saudi Arabia is 2-5 working days. International deliveries duration depends on the location of customer.
  • To ensure smooth delivery, you must provide us with a delivery address where the delivery address contains: building, villa or apartment number, street and city name, country, and zip code, which contains a valid phone number and full contact name to publish the submitted form.
  • Before submitting the order, I reviewed the product description. I arrested and agreed to abide by the sales terms presented in the terms of “My Cart” and “Product Information, Stock and Price”.

 

Payment

The website provides the possibility to purchase product(s) and /or service(s) online. Payment transactions including authorizations and settlements will be in Saudi Riyals.

We accept the following modes of payment:

  • For online payment transactions, bank credit cards (Visa and MasterCard) and debit cards only for those cards issued by Banks of Saudi Arabia through internet payment gateway service provider.

For online payment transactions, customer will receive on order acknowledgment once the payment has been authorized. We cannot accept any liability if payment is refused or declined by the credit card supplier for any reason. You should check your bank credit card supplier for that.

We do not store your credit card details on the website. All payment details which are entered through the website payment gateway are encrypted when you enter them. Communications to and from the service provider’s site are encrypted.

We cannot provide any of your payment information obtained via the web to other companies or individuals unless required to by law. This information is processed by our payment merchant.

Credit card details provided by you for benefiting from the online service will be truthful, valid and accurate and you shall use the credit card which is lawfully owned by you. The said information will not be utilized and shared by the online service with any of the third parties unless required for fraud verifications or by law, regulation or court order. The online service will not be liable for any credit card fraud. The liability for use of a card fraudulently will be on you and the responsibility to prove otherwise shall be exclusively on you.

In the event that we are unable to supply the full or portion of the order, we will inform you accordingly. A full or portion refund will be given -through credit card- where you have already been charged for.

Using the online payments facility of the website indicates that you accept these terms. If you do not accept these terms, do not use this facility.

 

Warranty, maintenance and repair

Products sold by us are covered by (2) years manufacturer’s warranty. The minimal manufacturer’s warranty takes effect from the date of purchase from Alfajr.com extended warranty services (also named Force 24/7 Services contract) are available for many categories of products that we sell.

ALFAJR

الطلبات من داخل السعودية بعد تاريخ 05/12/1445 والطلبات من خارج السعودية بعد تاريخ 03/12/1445 قد تصلكم بعد اجازة عيد الأضحى المبارك
المتجر

الشروط والأحكام

مرحبًا بك في موقع الفجر (يشار إليه باسم “الموقع الإلكتروني / الخدمة عبر الإنترنت) ، الخدمة المقدمة من الفجر (يشار إليها باسم” نحن / نحن / نحن “). بصفتك مستخدمًا (يُشار إليه باسم “أنت / الخاص بك / عميلك”) لموقع الويب ، يجب أن تقرأ وتقر أدناه بالأحكام والشروط التالية (“الشروط والأحكام”). من خلال الشراء عبر الموقع الإلكتروني ، فإنك توافق على الالتزام بالشروط والأحكام. اقرأ بعناية قبل استخدام الخدمة عبر الإنترنت. إذا كنت لا توافق (أو لا يمكنك الامتثال) لأي من الشروط والأحكام ، فلا تستخدم الخدمة عبر الإنترنت.

شروط الإستخدام

  • استخدام الموقع متاح فقط للأشخاص الذين يمكنهم تشكيل عقود ملزمة قانونًا بموجب القانون المعمول به. الأشخاص “غير الأكفاء في التعاقد” وفقًا لقوانين العقود المحلية غير مؤهلين لاستخدام الموقع.
  • إذا كنت قاصرًا (أي أقل من 18 عامًا) ، فلا يجوز لك استخدام هذا الموقع إلا تحت إشراف أحد الوالدين أو الوصي القانوني الذي يوافق على الالتزام بشروط الاستخدام هذه ، أولئك الذين يختارون الوصول إلى الموقع من الخارج المملكة العربية السعودية هي المسؤولة عن الامتثال للقوانين المحلية كلما أمكن ذلك.
    باستثناء الحالات التي يتم فيها توفير شروط إضافية خاصة بالمنتجات أو الخدمات ، تلغي هذه الشروط والأحكام جميع الإقرارات أو التفاهمات أو الاتفاقيات السابقة.

باستخدام هذا الموقع ، فإنك توافق على الالتزام بالشروط والأحكام.

 

أمن الموقع

يحظر عليك انتهاك أو محاولة انتهاك أمن الموقع ، بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال لا الحصر :

  • الوصول إلى البيانات غير المخصصة لك أو تسجيل الدخول إلى خادم أو حساب غير مصرح لك بالوصول إليه .
  • محاولة فحص أو فحص أو اختبار ثغرة النظام أو الشبكة أو خرق إجراءات الأمان أو المصادقة دون إذن مناسب .
  • محاولة التدخل في الخدمة لأي مستخدم أو مضيف أو شبكة أخرى ، بما في ذلك ، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر ، عن طريق إرسال فيروس إلى موقع الويب ، التحميل الزائد، “البريد الإلكتروني العشوائي  ” تفجير البريد “ .
  • إرسال بريد إلكتروني غير مرغوب فيه ، بما في ذلك العروض الترويجية و / أو الإعلان عن المنتجات أو الخدمات ؛ أو تزوير أي رأس حزمة TCP / IP أو أي جزء من معلومات الرأس في أي بريد إلكتروني أو نشر مجموعة أخبار. قد تؤدي انتهاكات أمن النظام أو الشبكة إلى مسؤولية مدنية أو جنائية .

أنت توافق على عدم استخدام أي جهاز أو برنامج أو روتين للتدخل أو محاولة التدخل في العمل الصحيح للموقع أو أي نشاط يجري على الموقع. سيحقق موقع الويب في الأحداث التي قد تنطوي على مثل هذه الانتهاكات وقد تشمل سلطات إنفاذ القانون وتتعاون معها في مقاضاة المستخدمين المتورطين في مثل هذه الانتهاكات .

 

سلة التسوق الخاصة بي

نحتفظ بالحق ، وفقًا لتقديرنا الخاص ، في تحديد كمية العناصر المحددة لكل شخص أو لكل أسرة أو لكل طلب على “عربة التسوق”. تقتصر سعة عربة التسوق الخاصة بك على قطعتين (2) لكل عنصر .

قد تنطبق القيود المذكورة على الطلبات المقدمة من نفس الحساب ونفس بطاقة الائتمان ، وكذلك على الطلبات التي تستخدم نفس عنوان الفوترة و / أو الشحن. سوف نقوم بإخطار العميل في حالة تطبيق هذه الحدود .

 

معلومات المنتجات والمخزون والتسعير

بينما يسعى الموقع لتقديم معلومات دقيقة عن المنتجات (مثل توافر المخزون ، والتسعير ، وميزات المنتجات ، والصور والمواصفات) ومعلومات الخدمات ، فقد تحدث أخطاء مطبعية .

سيتم عرض ألوان منتجاتنا التي تظهر على الموقع بأكبر قدر ممكن من الدقة. ومع ذلك ، نظرًا لأن الألوان الفعلية التي تراها ستعتمد على شاشتك ، لا يمكننا ضمان دقة عرض شاشتك لأي لون .

إن نشر أي شكل من أشكال معلومات المنتج / الخدمة (بما في ذلك – على سبيل المثال لا الحصر – اقتراح التسويق والإعلانات والعروض والمجلات والنشرات) على موقع الويب لا يضمن المخزون والعروض والسعر المتاح عبر الإنترنت أو في المتجر .

قد تحدث أخطاء في عملية تقديم المنتج / الخدمة ومعلومات التسعير على الموقع. لا يمكن لموقع الويب تأكيد التسعير والتكلفة الإجمالية للمنتج / الخدمة حتى اكتمال الخروج عبر الإنترنت. في حالة إدراج منتج / خدمة وفوترة بسعر غير صحيح أو بمعلومات غير صحيحة بسبب خطأ في الأسعار أو معلومات المنتج / الخدمة ، يحق لموقع الويب الاتصال بك للحصول على تعليمات أو إلغاء طلبك وإخطار لك هذا الإلغاء. في حالة قبول ومعالجة طلبك عبر الإنترنت ، سيتم خصم التكلفة الإجمالية إلى حساب بطاقة الائتمان الخاصة بك وإخطارك عبر البريد الإلكتروني بأن الدفعة قد تمت معالجتها .

ومع ذلك ، في سعينا لأن نكون مزود السعر الأدنى في المملكة العربية السعودية ، فإن أسعار المتاجر ستختلف أحيانًا عن أسعار الموقع. نحن نسعى جاهدين لنقدم لك أفضل الأسعار الممكنة على موقع الويب ، وكذلك في جميع متاجرنا. ومع ذلك ، في بعض الأحيان لا يتطابق السعر عبر الإنترنت مع السعر في المتجر. لا ينطبق “ضمان السعر الأدنى” على المبيعات عبر الإنترنت والأسعار عبر الإنترنت .

يخضع توفر المخزون والأسعار للتغيير دون رقم مسبق.

الشحن والتسليم والاستلام

  • رسوم التوصيل لجميع الطلبات داخل المملكة العربية السعودية 15 ريال .
  • ستحمل الطلبات الدولية رسوم النقل حسب موقعها، وسيتم دفع رسوم التخليص الجمركي أو الضرائب المحلية أو أي رسوم محلية أخرى من قبل العميل .
  • مدة التوصيل داخل المملكة العربية السعودية من 2 إلى 5 أيام عمل. وقد تزيد مدة التوصيل بسبب ظروف شركات الشحن أثناء المواسم . مدة التوصيل الدولية على حسب موقع العميل .
  • لضمان التسليم السلس، يجب عليك تزويدنا بعنوان تسليم واضح حيث يحتوي عنوان التسليم على: رقم مبنى أو فيلا أو شقة، واسم الشارع والمدينة، والدولة، والرمز البريدي، ويجب أن يحتوي على رقم هاتف صالح واسم اتصال كامل وفقًا للنموذج المقدم .
  • قبل تقديم الطلب ، راجعت وصف المنتج بعناية وتوافق على الالتزام بشروط المبيعات المدرجة في شروط “سلة التسوق الخاصة بي” و “معلومات المنتج والمخزون والأسعار” .

الدفع

وفر الموقع إمكانية شراء المنتج (المنتجات) و / أو الخدمة (الخدمات) عبر الإنترنت. تكون معاملات الدفع بما في ذلك التفويضات والتسويات بالريال السعودي .

نحن نقبل طرق الدفع التالية :

  • بطاقات الائتمان المصرفية (Visa و MasterCard)
  • بطاقات مدى الصادرة عن بنوك المملكة العربية السعودية

بالنسبة إلى معاملات الدفع عبر الإنترنت ، سيتلقى العميل إقرارًا بالطلب بمجرد الموافقة على الدفع. لا يمكننا قبول أي مسؤولية إذا تم رفض الدفع أو رفضه من قبل مورد بطاقة الائتمان لأي سبب من الأسباب. يجب عليك التحقق من مورد بطاقة الائتمان المصرفية الخاصة بك لذلك .

نحن لا نخزن تفاصيل بطاقتك الائتمانية على الموقع. يتم تشفير جميع تفاصيل الدفع التي يتم إدخالها من خلال بوابة دفع الموقع عند إدخالها. يتم تشفير الاتصالات من وإلى موقع مقدم الخدمة.

لا يمكننا تقديم أي من معلومات الدفع الخاصة بك التي تم الحصول عليها عبر الويب إلى شركات أو أفراد آخرين ما لم يقتضي القانون ذلك. تتم معالجة هذه المعلومات من قبل تاجر الدفع لدينا .

ستكون تفاصيل بطاقة الائتمان التي قدمتها للاستفادة من الخدمة عبر الإنترنت حقيقية وصحيحة ودقيقة ويجب عليك استخدام بطاقة الائتمان التي تمتلكها بشكل قانوني. لن يتم استخدام المعلومات المذكورة ومشاركتها بواسطة الخدمة عبر الإنترنت مع أي من الأطراف الثالثة ما لم يكن ذلك مطلوبًا للتحقق من الاحتيال أو بموجب القانون أو اللائحة أو أمر المحكمة. لن تكون الخدمة عبر الإنترنت مسؤولة عن أي احتيال على بطاقات الائتمان. تقع مسؤولية استخدام البطاقة بطريقة احتيالية على عاتقك ، وتقع مسؤولية إثبات خلاف ذلك على عاتقك حصريًا .

في حالة عدم قدرتنا على توريد الطلب بالكامل أو جزء منه ، فسنبلغك بذلك. سيتم استرداد المبلغ بالكامل أو جزئيًا – من خلال بطاقة الائتمان أو عن طريق حوالة بنكية – حيث تم تحصيل الرسوم منك بالفعل .

يشير استخدام تسهيلات الدفع عبر الإنترنت للموقع إلى قبولك هذه الشروط. إذا كنت لا توافق على هذه الشروط ، فلا تستخدم هذا المرفق .

الضمان والصيانة والإصلاح

المنتجات المباعة من قبلنا مغطاة بضمان الشركة المصنعة لمدة خمس سنوات.

يسري الحد الأدنى من ضمان الشركة المصنعة من تاريخ الشراء من alfajr.com ، حيث تتوفر خدمات الضمان الممتدة (تسمى أيضًا عقد خدمات 24/7) للعديد من فئات المنتجات التي نبيعها .